Selected Cartoonists for the -Prix Mémorial- 2018
Content Code: 1001192 Visits: 268 Published On: 20,Dec 2017 @ 21:34
Selected Cartoonists for the -Prix Mémorial- 2018

تبریز تونز

Selected Cartoonists for the -Prix Mémorial- 2018


The International jury and the jury of “Prix Siné” chose the 30 best cartoons on December 13th in Paris.


Jury of “Prix Siné” : Catherine Sinet [President], Philippe Geluck, Charline Van Hoenacker, Yan Lindingre, Nadia Khiari, François Forcadell, Alan Mayer, Dominique Tricaud.

The International Jury [Prix Mémorial] : Kianoush Ramezani [President], Stéphane Grimaldi, Pascal Lemaître, Carolin Olivier, Patrick Nicolle.


In the first edition of “Prix Mémorial”, 350 cartoonists of 80 countries around the world have sent about 1000 cartoons. Each selected cartoonist will receive 150 euros and the winners of “Prix Mémorial”, “Prix Siné” and “Prix Publique” who are among these selected cartoonists will be awarded on February 11th 2018 during the award ceremony in Caen.


Selected Cartoonists for the -Prix Mémorial- 2018


Ajie Mandiri – Indonesia

Aleksei Kivokurtsev – Russia

Andre Carrilho – Portugal

Andrei Septimiu Misaila [SEPA]– Romania

Bogdan PETRY and Horia CRISAN – Romania

Carlos Amorim – Brazil

Christophe Faraut [Faro] – France

Dominique Mutio – France

Elihu Duayer – Brazil

Emrah ARIKAN – Turkey

Faruk Soyarat – Turkey

Gilmar Machado – Brazil

Grogori Katz ---

Guy Michel – France

Halit Kurtulmus – Turkey

Hisham – Palestine

Jacques Jardin [Jiho] – France

Jean Loic Belom – France

Jose Neves (NEMØ) – Canada

Liu Zhiyong – China

Liu Zi Bo – China

Marcelo Ferreira – Brazil

Masoumeh Rahimi – Iran

Midhat Ajanovic Ayan – Sweden

Nadia Khiari [Willis From Tunis] – Tunisia

Niels Bo Bojesen – Denmark

Piêrick – France

Piotr Depta [Klesta] – Poland

Stefan Wenczel – Austria

Victor Crudu – Moldova

Latest News

All rights reserved by «TabrizToons» and republish of the contents above are only permitted with a link to us included.
Powered by Boof Design © Tel: +98.9144110559